Login

Pandia Health Inc review summary

5  1634
4  43
3  4
2  
1  
59 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 27, 2023

Kassandra

Belen was helpful with questions regarding when to start taking the medication. Very good communication


5on Google,Sep 26, 2023

Chey

Always great customer service but had some small issues but Arnie was a great help and fixed all of my worries!



4on Google,Sep 25, 2023

Ashley Acevedo (Daisy

Quiza gave good customer service and was able to assist me with my request with swiftness. I appreciate the good service, thank you.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2023

Chela

Pandia Health has been really helpful and convenient for me! Great customer service by Akhyrra!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2023

Vee

Always great service and fast response. Love Pandia Health!! Belen was also wonderful and quick to help with questions and support!!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2023

Dani

Always super friendly and quick to answer any questions I have. Kaye helped me easily renew my prescription within 5 minutes


5on Google,Sep 23, 2023

Madi

Amazing customer service, and great clear help getting my profile set up. Quick replies. Bettina is an amazing help and I’m excited to start working with this company!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2023

Stephanie

Using Pandia for my birth control has been one of the most painless medical things I've ever had. They make things super easy, and contacting their excellent support agents (like my most recent one, Quiza) via online chat have really made this a smooth and simple process. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2023

sidney

Micka helped me through literally everything, easiest website i've gotten my meds from to date.



5on Google,Sep 20, 2023

kat

Hello very helpful and loved the customer service rep Quiza, I highly recommend this service for easy, safe and delivered birth control to your home.



5on Google,Sep 20, 2023

Krista

Customer service was AMAZING! Micka and Arnie answered all of my *many* questions so quickly and efficiently. SO great in helping me get started!


5on Google,Sep 20, 2023

Monica

I love Pandia Health! Arnie is amazing and the rest of the staff is always super helpful and friendly. I used a different service before and wish I had found PandiaHealth sooner!